Index Star Trek: Enterprise Star Trek: The Original Series Star Trek: The Next Generation Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Star Trek: Voyager Original Work

The Nanites Trilogy
By Drogna

Disclaimer: I donít own these characters, Iím just borrowing them.
Description: A series of three stories which take place during season 3 and begins when Trip is captured by the Xindi in the Expanse. What the Xindi do to him has some important consequences.

Status: Complete

What Does Not Kill Us (PG-13), 24 April 2008
He Who Fights With Monsters (PG-13), 24 April 2008
Let the Dead Bury the Living (PG-13), 24 April 2008

Like it? Hate it? Just want to point out a typo? Join the discussion now.

Disclaimer: Star Trek in all its various forms and its characters are the property of CBS/Paramount. No copyright infringement is intended by the authors of this site, which is solely for the purpose of entertainment and is not for profit. This site is owned by CX and was opened to the public in February 2008.